See below for programming the deletion of a key.

Deleting a key will not take effect immediately. However, applications will no longer be able to use the key.

To delete a key

  1. Log in to the webGUI.

  2. From the Home tab, select Manage > Keys.

  3. On the Manage Keys page, select the key that you want to delete.

  4. Click the Delete icon.

  5. In the Delete Key dialog box, select the number of days after which the key should be permanently deleted.

  6. Click Delete Key.