Deleting a box will also delete all secrets that are in the box.
From the Cryptographic Security Platform Vault for Secrets webGUI, select Manage > Manage Boxes.
On the Manage Boxes page, select the box or boxes that you want to remove.
- Click the Delete button.
- In the confirmation screen, click Delete.